Century 21 Court Square

PAGE 3 www.C21SellCoshocton.com Jeff Elkenberry 740.502.0325 realtor1jeff@gmail.com Stephanie Conrad 740.294.0864 realtor.stephanieconrad@yahoo.com Tasha Jacobs 740.294.0420 tasha_lashay@yahoo.com Dale Caley 740.622.2851 dalecaley@outlook.com Matthew Covic 740.502.3587 mpcovic@gmail.com Anita Angelo 740.565.0401 anita.angelo@century21.com Sherry Horn 740.502.8983 sher33710@gmail.com Sharon Hosfelt 740.502.0929 sharonhosfelt@yahoo.com Christina Humphreys 740.816.9673 cmhumphreys21@gmail.com Jodie Meek 740.502.8890 jodie.meek4@gmail.com Donnis Meek 740.502.4961 demeek21@gmail.com Devin Rivera 740.294.7392 encorerrehab89@yahoo.com Phil Covic 740.502.7998 pncovic@aol.com YES Terri Scheck 740.291.7750 t.ann.scheck@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy ODE5OTk=